Make your own free website on Tripod.com
PHONE TREE
(2000-2001)

Officers
President:
Robyn Holt
323-4708 robynholt@usa.net
VP Service:
Morgan Salyer
273-3856 salyermorgan@hotmail.com
VP Service:
Amanda Whorley
224-4762 abwhor0@pop.uky.edu
VP Membership:
Casie Woosley
335-3207 cewoos0@pop.uky.edu
VP's of Fellowship:
Thai Emmerich
Tahn Veerasethakul
...
323-4449
225-5871
...
Thai8424@hotmail.com
siam1979@aol.com
Treasurer:
Jeff Settles
273-4234 jdsplash@go.com
Communications:
Emily Moss
252-7355 mlegrey@netzero.net
Secretary:
Beth Bloom
323-4122 bebloo0@pop.uky.edu
Parliamentarian:
Jeremy Allen
260-8689 scjb007@onebox.com
Pledge Trainer:
Key Douthit
323-4122 bailamos@hotmail.com
Historian:
Shanna Jackson
252-9538 sljack1@pop.uky.edu
Faculty Advisor:
George Blandford
257-1855 gebland@engr.uky.edu


Actives
Nael Ahmed 273-0161 ahmednael@hotmail.com
William Allen 254-1297 wmrallenjr@yahoo.com
Karen Anderson 323-3540 kjande0@pop.uky.edu
Ryan Ball 264-7643 rdball52@hotmail.com
Kelli Banas 323-7794 OHKLB@aol.com
Becky Bargo 225-0795 rjbarg0@pop.uky.edu
Joey Bargo 323-3673 ljbarg0@pop.uky.edu
Brooke Bastin 271-3580 morgan950@hotmail.com
Mary Anne Belwood 323-4334 mabelwood@hotmail.com
Erite Benson 323-7503 jeben3@hotmail.com
Emily Best 245-2909 eebest00@yahoo.com
Kara Bonta 323-7379 Karabeara99@yahoo.com
Eileen Broomall 323-9335 eileenbroomall@yahoo.com
Theresa Brown 323-7342 tebrow0@pop.uky.edu
Heather Burton 323-7456 heather_dawn2@hotmail.com
Kimberly Carrico 323-3540 kimmy_916@hotmail.com
Justin Case 252-7198 jwcase0@pop.uky.edu
Laura Chady 323-2294 Lchady1@aol.com
Becky Collins bec_collins@hotmail.com
Heather Cooke 323-4455 vermeer401@hotmail.com
Karla Conn 323-4328 krala4444@hotmail.com
Robert Cornell 489-4173 ElNINOatUK@cs.com
Mark Dassel mwdass0@pop.uky.edu
Jonathen Edwards jledwards7@excite.com
Courtney Elkins 323-7365 teeter77@yahoo.com
Crystal Estes 245-2909 estes45@yahoo.com
LeeAnna Faulkner lrfaul0@pop.uky.edu
Renae Feistrizer 273-4201 paularenae@hotmail.com
Amy Fowler 323-9397 amyfowler@hotmail.com
Angie Funk 245-7775 angie11395@cs.com
Mary Gaunder 323-9427 mcgaun0@pop.uky.edu
Jimmy Glenn 231-7864 jhglen0@pop.uky.edu
Jessica Grewe 323-9397 Violet_17@hotmail.com
Grieshabe Amber 252-7225 amberlene_99@yahoo.com
Misty Hampton 323-2426 mistylee_1982@hotmail.com
Ryan Hite 323-1596 hiteryan@hotmail.com
Sally Holtgrewe 323-8185 sallyholtgrewe@yahoo.com
Michelle Hord 268-8224 mdhord99@cs.com
Mary Howard 388-9075 meemo@ax.net
Brandon Hurley 323-7322 uk_brandon@hotmail.com
Erin Johnson 323-7920 moosiemichelle@hotmail.com
Josh Johnston 323-9524 Johnston_50@hotmail.com
Catrina Jordan 323-4071 Catjor@aol.com
Joe Kingery 323-4418 jeking@sac.uky.edu
Scott Kinison 323-7819 ScottK9395@aol.com
Megan LaFollette 233-4678 MegsM123@aol.com
Dane Lawrence 323-7819 ACE111799@aol.com
Athena Lee 323-7674 athenalee8016@hotmail.com
Holly Machal 323-4439 machal@hotmail.com
Reuben Maggard rkmagg0@pop.uky.edu
Sarah Mardon 226-9060 pandabear222@yahoo.com
Susan Martin 323-9126 sousameter@yahoo.com
Marie McCoy smariemccoy@hotmail.com
Debbie McKelvey 381-9853 debbiemck@hotmail.com
Jill Miller 223-4097 purpletang23@hotmail.com
Nitya Narayan 245-9119 alamelu81@hotmail.com
Kristen Neugebauer 245-2909 kaneug07@yahoo.com
Susan Odom 323-7028 sueq80@aol.com
Heather O'Neill 323-7295 hsoneill_uk@yahoo.com
Josh Owens 313-5310 jburko@yahoo.com
Aarti Patel p_aarti@hotmail.com
Dipika Patel 389-7023 dnpate2@pop.uky.edu
Mallika Patel 323-4489 mppate0@pop.uky.edu
Uma Periyanayagam 389-9757 GoddessUma300@aol.com
Lisa Perryman 323-9508 bbyygrrll@aol.com
Laura Price 323-4159 sleepy_girl_19@HOTMAIL.COM
Bethany Rainone 323-9133 anniefreez@hotmail.com
Rebecca Rubenstein rjrubeuk@aol.com
Brant Sachlaben 278-7149
Louai Salaita 323-7562 lsalaita@yahoo.com
Heather Schneider 226-9060 Hezzy_uk@yahoo.com
Robin Schrouer 276-4347 rLschrodz@prodigy.net
Kelley Sears 323-4708 kfsears@aol.com
Kevin Sexton 278-7149 kwsext0@pop.uky.edu
Jenny Smith 323-4322 JennyLeighSmith@aol.com
Jim Starck 254-9958 jdstar0@pop.uky.edu
Dustin Stewart 323-9477 dwstew0@hotmail.com
Jesse Stewart 323-5443 jcstew2@pop.uky.edu
Julie Stewart 323-9229 julie_e_stewart@hotmail.com
Krista Stoops 323-8185 kjstoops_41@hotmail.com
Jami Tabor 245-5135 jntabo0@pop.uky.edu
Katie Thoke 323-9508 kpthok0@hotmail.com
Jacob Thomas ajthom1@pop.uky.edu
Derek Tucker 260-8689 rdtuck0@pop.uky.edu
Rachael Wilke 323-9346 rachael@harbormist.com
Pam Williams 259-4996 pjwill0@pop.uky.edu
Vicki Wong 323-3561 winnitrini@aol.com
Jing-Jing Zhang jzkat7@yahoo.com


Any mistakes? E-mail me to let me know.

Back to Members page.